Make your own free website on Tripod.com
1812 CROWN FORCES

royalcypher.gif


CROWN FORCES NORTH AMERICA {CFNA}
BRITISH ~ CANADIAN ~ MILITIAS ~ ALLIES

===================

General
Tim Pickles
BritcomHMP@aol.com
 
Aide De Camp to Mr. Pickles
Jeff Larock
jeff_larock@msn.com
 
Brigadier General
Peter Twist
ptwist@sympatico.ca
 
Aide De Camp to Mr. Twist
Larry Lozon
adc1812@hotmail.com
 
Lieutenant Colonel
Craig Williams
sgtwarner@sympatico.ca
 
Staff Officers
 
Brigade Major
Jason Everett
jeverett@sympatico.ca
 
Brigade Major {Crown Forces Upper Canada}
Fred Fishell
frfishell@sympatico.ca
 
Assistant Quartermaster General
Paul Schaef
pwschaef@sympatico.ca
 
Drum Major
Ross Flowers
drums1812@sympatico.ca
 
Brigade Chaplain
Raymond Hobbs
ray.hobbs@sympatico.ca
 
Navy Squadron Commander
Victor Suthren
suthren@magma.ca
 
Master of Horse
Ken Hall
khall1207@neo.rr.com
 
Western Department Superintendent
John MacLeod
John.MacLeod@pc.gc.ca
 
Sergeant Major
Hal Dennison
hdennison@rogers.com
 
UNITS
 
Royal Engineers
John Gilmour
JGIL1812@aol.com
 
Crown Forces Drums
Ross Flowers
drums1812@sympatico.ca
 
Royal Navy

Squadron Commander
Vic Suthren
suthren@magma.ca
 
HM Ship Hamilton - Ship's Company
Gill Bibby
gill@gillbibbyboatbuilding.com
 
HM Ship Charwell - Gun Crew
Ken Fisher
louisesimcoe@rogers.com
 
HM Schooner Nancy - Ship's Company
Patrick Schifferdecker
boldbritishhero@yahoo.com
 
HM Ship Shannon - Landing Party
James Aldrich
jaldrich1@new.rr.com
 
HM Corvette Wolfe - Gun Crew
Craig Fisher
captfisher@hmsrichmond.org
 
Royal Marines
1st Co. 2nd Battalion
Ed Seufert
LCpl_RM@comcast.net
 
Cavalry

14th Light Dragoons
Stephen Allie
Stephen.Allie@leavenworth.army.mil
 
15th Light Dragoons (Hussars)
Ken Hall
khall1207@neo.rr.com
 
19th Light Dragoons
Chris Franke
cfranke@sympatico.ca
 
Canadian Light Dragoons
(Coleman's Troop)
Ray Hobbs
ray.hobbs@sympatico.ca
 
Artillery
 
Captain Lane's Rocket Troop of Royal Horse Artillery
Christopher Federico
christopher.federico@sympatico.ca
 
Norfolk Militia Artillery
Jon Bowman
lithotek@bellnet.ca
 
Infantry
 
1st (Royal Scots) Regt
Mark Dickerson
mdickerson1@cogeco.ca
 
6th (1st Warwickshire) Regt
Doug DeCroix
d_squared6@hotmail.com
 
8th (Kings) Regt
Larry Stutt
larry@modulr.on.ca
 
23rd (Welch Fusiliers) Regt
Jack Pritchard
FcoySerjeant@aol.com
 
37th (North Hampshire) Regt
Frederick Carsted
fahnenjunker@shaw.ca
 
41st Regt.
Raymond Hobbs
ray.hobbs@sympatico.ca
 
42nd (Black Watch) Regt
John Harris
jharris@pathcom.com
 
44th (East Essex) Regt
Terry Crabb
tcrabb@hsc.vcu.edu
 
49th (Hertfordshire) Regt
Craig Williams
sgtwarner@sympatico.ca

49th Regt Grenadiers
Rob Carkner
kirchnerblacksmith@yahoo.com
 
89th Regt Grenadiers
Kevin Windsor
kevin.windsor@sympatico.ca
 
93rd (Sutherland Highland) Regt
B. Jennings
HQ93rd@aol.com
 
95th (Rifles) Regt. 3rd Battalion,
Roger Fuller
fullerfamily@sprintmail.com

95th (Rifles) Regt. 2nd Co. 3rd Battalion
Stephen Allie
Stephen.Allie@leavenworth.army.mil
 
British North American Regulars
 
10th Royal Veteran Battalion
John Church - 1st Co
jpcredcoat@peoplepc.com
 
10th Royal Veteran Battalion
Stephen Bourne - 2nd Co.
srb@sympatico.ca
 
Canadian Fencibles
Keith Lindsey
penandpaper@canada.com
 
Glengarry Light Infantry Fencibles
Bill Longo
can_eh_dian@hotmail.com

GLI - Kerr's Company 
Dave Dennis
dave_dennis@cpr.ca
 
Michigan Fencibles
John W. Fenner
jwfenner@hotmail.com
 
Royal Newfoundland Regiment
Peter Monahan, Bugler's Company
petemonahan@sympatico.ca

Royal Newfoundland Regiment
Rick Peterson - Skinner's Company
petersons@mountaincable.net
 
Canadian Provinical Corps
 
Caldwell's Western Rangers
John MacLeod
John.MacLeod@pc.gc.ca
 
Canadian Militias
 
The Incorporated Militia of Upper Canada
No 1 Co (Captain Kerby's)
Kevin Lightfoot
kevinlightfoot@sympatico.ca
 
The Incorporated Militia of Upper Canada
No 7 Co (Captain Fraser's)
Richard Feltoe
feltoe@rogers.com
 
1st Regt. Kent Militia
Larry Lozon
adc1812@hotmail.com
 
1st Regt. Lincoln Militia
Calvin Arnt
americantory@cogeco.ca
 
5th  Regt. Lincoln Militia
John  Sharp
(no email)
 
Norfolk Militia Regiment
Larry Hanna
capt_haha@yahoo.com
 
Joseph Rolette's Company of Voyageur Militia
Michael Mathews
ciefranche21e@msn.com
 
Prairie du Chien Militia
Bob Camardo - Artillery Co
fedcab@mhtc.net
 
Canadian Corps of Voyageurs
Jim Keigher
landrieaux@northwestcompany.com
 
Foreign Regt's in British Service
 
Forces of Lord Selkirk
De Meruon's (Swiss) Regt
De Watteville's (Swiss) Regt
Frederick Carsted
fahnenjunker@shaw.ca
 
British Indian Department
 
British Native Allies
Wolf Thomas
britishnativeallies@rogers.com
   
------------------------
 
CROWN FORCES NORTH AMERICA {CFNA}
is the convenient name given the re-created
War of 1812 Military Re-enactment Units of
BRITISH ~ CANADIAN ~ MILITIAS ~ ALLIES
forces in the United States and Canada
 
~
 
CROWN FORCES UPPER CANADA {CFUC}
is a convenient name given the re-created
War of 1812 Military Re-enactment Units of
BRITISH ~ CANADIAN ~ MILITIAS ~ ALLIES
forces in the Great Lakes Region
 
~
 
 

The re-created Military Re-enactment Units of
United States Forces of the War of 1812
are listed at:
http://usforces1812.tripod.com
 
~